Association Events - Upcoming

2018 USATF Georgia Association Masters / LDR Grand Prix Series Championship - 3000m (Mark Trail Meet)

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Friday, May 25, 2018

Lawrenceville, GA - Discovery High School

2018 USATF Georgia Association Masters / LDR Grand Prix Series Championship - 3000m (Atlanta Georgia Relays)

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018

Douglasville, GA - New Manchester High School

2018 USATF Georgia Association Preliminary (Area A) Junior Olympic Outdoor Track & Field Championships

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018

Marietta, GA - Marietta High School

2018 USATF Georgia Association Preliminary (Area B) Junior Olympic Outdoor Track & Field Championships

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018

Monroe, GA - Monroe High School

2018 USATF Georgia Association Preliminary (Area C) Junior Olympic Outdoor Track & Field Championships

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018

McDonough, GA - Eagles Landing High School

2018 USATF Georgia Association Open / Masters / LDR / Race Walk Outdoor Track & Field Championships

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018

Rome, GA - Barron Stadium

2018 USATF Georgia Association Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Carrollton, GA - Carrollton High School

2018 USATF 10 km Championships

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Atlanta, GA - City of Atlanta

2018 USATF Region 4 Junior Olympic Track & Field Championship

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Rome, GA - Barron Stadium

2018 Eddie Hart All In One Foundation, Athletes Youth Success Institute, Olympian Track & Field Education Clinic

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018

Atlanta, GA - Historical Washington High School

2018 USATF Masters 5 km Championships

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018

Atlanta, GA - City of Atlanta

2018 USATF Georgia Association Masters / LDR Grand Prix Series Championship - 15 km (West Georgia 15K)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018

Carrolton, GA - John Tanner Park

2018 USATF Georgia Association Masters / LDR Grand Prix Series Championship - 5 km (Douglasville Moonlight Run)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Douglasville, GA - Douglasville Conference Center

2020 U.S. Olympic Team Trials - Marathon

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020

Atlanta, GA - City of Atlanta